Choose Tallahassee Realtor Specialists

Ann Cleare | CHMS GREEN SFR SRES
  • Capital Property Consultants
  • 850-544-0109
  • acleare@comcast.net
  • http://www.homesbypremier.com
Barbara Davidson |
  • Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin, Inc.
  • 850-567-0891
  • bdtally@comcast.net
Barbara Becker | CIPS
  • Armor Realty Of Tallahassee, Inc.
  • 850-524-6599
  • barbjbecker41@gmail.com
Bert Bevis | ABR CRS GRI SFR
  • Bert Bevis Realty, Inc.
  • 850-894-8484
  • bertbevis@comcast.net
  • http://www.bertbevis.com
Bonnie L. Fowler | AHWD CRS
  • Armor Realty Of Tallahassee, Inc.
  • 850-570-4653
  • Bonnie@BonnieFowler.com
  • http://www.BonnieFowler.com
Carla Stephens | CRS E-PRO
  • Keller Williams Town & Country Realty
  • 850-544-0207
  • Compliance185@kw.com
  • http://www.Carla-Stephens.com
Carol A. Williams |
  • Coastal Gems Real Estate, Inc.
  • 850-566-9293
  • carolannw@coastalgems.com
  • http://www.coastalgems.com
Carol B. Waugh |
  • Ketcham Realty Group, Inc.
  • 850-545-7366
  • cbwaugh@comcast.net
  • http://www.carolwaughrealtor.com
Carol Swann | CRS SFR
  • Mattice & Mattice Real Estate, LLC
  • 850-545-4137
  • swannrealestate@bellsouth.net
  • http://swannsouthernproperties.com
Casie Moran | AHWD SRES
  • Armor Realty Of Tallahassee, Inc.
  • 850-445-4739
  • casie@armorrealty.com
  • http://www.casiemoran.com
Cassandra G. Harbin | CRS GRI SFR
  • Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin, Inc.
  • 850-545-6661
  • CGHarbin1@aol.com
  • http://www.CassandraHarbin.com
Christic A. Henry | CLG CRS
  • Kingdom First Realty, Inc.
  • 850-509-5559
  • christic@kingdomfirstrealty.com
  • http://www.kingdomfirstrealty.com
Christie Orros | ASP CLG CMS CNS CRS e-PRO
  • Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin, Inc.
  • 850-321-2393
  • agent@tallyrealestate.com
  • http://www.tallyrealestate.com
Cindy Teem | AHWD CRS e-PRO SFR
  • Armor Realty Of Tallahassee, Inc.
  • 850-766-3682
  • CindyMCTeem@aol.com
  • http://www.cindyteem.com
Deborah H. Williams CRS | CLG CRS SFR
  • Debbie Williams Realty, Inc.
  • 850-556-4640
  • Debbiewilliamsrealty@comcast.net
Deborah K. Gerber-Mahan | CRS GRI SRES
  • Primesouth Fezler, Russell and Ferrie, Inc.
  • 850-545-8164
  • deb@debgerber.com
  • http://www.debgerber.com
Debra G. Bell |
  • Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin, Inc.
  • 850-321-5560
  • Debracoldwellbanker@comcast.net
Dorrece Lisenby | ABR CRS GRI SFR SRES
  • Lisenby Realty, Inc.
  • 850-383-7567
  • dorrece@lisenbyrealty.com
  • http://www.lisenbyrealty.com
Eileen Nyce |
  • Ekk and Hamilton Realty, LLC
  • 850-544-3874
  • Eileen@EHRealtyGroup.com
Fincher W. Smith |
  • Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin, Inc.
  • 850-545-9070
  • fincher@finchtally.com
George L. Brophy | CRS E-PRO GRI
  • Keller Williams Town & Country Realty
  • 850-559-2448
  • George@GeorgeBrophy.com
  • http://www.bestmovehomesales.com
Hal C. Burke |
  • Keller Williams Town & Country Realty
  • 941-356-0003
  • hburke2547@aol.com
  • http://www.HalBurke.yourKWagent.com
Jeff D. Doxsee Sr. | CLG CRS GREEN GRI
  • Capital Property Consultants
  • 850-545-4747
  • capitaldox@aol.com
  • http://www.newhomesintallahassee.com
Jennifer B. Patty | CNS SFR SRES
  • Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin, Inc.
  • 850-508-6777
  • jenniferpatty@comcast.net
  • http://www.jenniferpatty.com
Joan H. Raley | ABR CRS e-PRO GRI SFR
  • Joan H. Raley, Realtor
  • 850-545-9390
  • Joan@JoanRaley.com
  • http://www.JoanRaley.com
Joy C. Woodruff |
  • Keller Williams Town & Country Realty
  • 850-509-9802
  • joyw@kw.com
  • http://www.joywoodruff.com
Karen Gillispie |
  • Ekk and Hamilton Realty, LLC
  • 850-556-7740
  • Karen.gillispie@gmail.com
  • http://www.EHRealtyGroup.com
Kathy E. Rivenbark | CRS GREEN GRI SFR SRES
  • Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin
  • 850.363.3800
  • tlhkathy@gmail.com
Kathy M. Lee |
  • Neil Ryder Realty, Inc.
  • 850-508-6003
  • kathy@kathyleerealtor.com
  • http://www.kathyleerealtor.com
Kevin Hattaway | CLG CRS GRI SFR
  • Linda Dix Realty
  • 850-980-2134
  • Kevin@KevinHattaway.com
  • http://www.kevinhattaway.com
Lea S. Manifold | GRI SFR
  • Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin, Inc.
  • 850-443-2649
  • leamanifold@aol.com
Leah L. Chapin | CLG GREEN GRI SRES
  • Ketcham Realty Group, Inc.
  • 850-212-7753
  • Leah@Ketchamrealty.com
  • http://www.ketchamrealty.com
Lindsay F. Thompson | AHWD
  • Keller Williams Town & Country Realty
  • 850-264-1776
  • lindsaythompson@kw.com
  • http://www.tallydreamhome.com
Lucretia S. Thomas | CLG CRS e-PRO GRI SFR SRES
  • Thomas Acquisition & Property Specialists, Inc.
  • 850-545-9584
  • lucretia@tapstally.com
  • http://www.tapstally.com
Lynn D. Hudson CRS GRI | ABR AHWD CHMS CRS GREEN GRI SRES
  • Community Realty
  • 850-566-2002
  • homesldh@aol.com
Maren L. Cox | CIPS CRS GRI
  • Coldwell Banker Hartung and Noblin
  • 850-728-3525
  • marencox@gmail.com
  • http://www.facebook.com/MarenCoxRealEstateTallahassee
Mark Trafton IV | CLG CRS GRI SFR
  • Armor Realty Of Tallahassee, Inc.
  • 850-322-9036
  • mark@armorrealty.com
  • http://www.ArmorRealty.com
Miriam Nicklaus | AHWD CLG E-PRO GRI SFR SRES
  • Armor Realty Of Tallahassee, Inc.
  • 850-933-3585
  • miriam@armorrealty.com
  • http://www.miriamnicklaus.com
Nadia Scheffers | AHWD CLG GRI SRES TRC
  • Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin, Inc.
  • 850-264-9005
  • NadiaScheffers@gmail.com
  • http://www.ScheffersRealEstate.com
Neil P. Ryder | CRS e-PRO GRI SFR
  • Neil Ryder Realty, Inc.
  • 850-508-6988
  • NeilRyder@comcast.net
  • http://www.NeilRyder.com
Nicholas T. Mihalich | AHWD
  • Thomas Acquisition & Property Specialists, Inc.
  • 850-545-2866
  • nick@tapstally.com
  • http://www.tapstally.com
Rae Roeder | CRS e-PRO GRI SFR SRES
  • Rae Roeder Realty
  • 850-545-7999
  • rae@raeroeder.com
  • http://www.RaeRoederRealty.com
ReAndra Clayton |
  • Ekk and Hamilton Realty, LLC
  • 850-296-7322
  • ReAndra@EHRealtyGroup.com
  • www.EHRealtyGroup.com
Richard L. Samuelsen | SFR
  • Armor Realty Of Tallahassee, Inc.
  • 850-559-5388
  • rick@armorrealty.com
Sarah Granger Henning | SFR
  • Keller Williams Town & Country Realty
  • 850-668-5333
  • sarah@sarahhenning.com
  • http://www.BestMoveHomeSales.com
Shep Sheppard Jr |
  • Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin, Inc.
  • 850-556-6862
  • shep@cbhnmail.com
  • http://www.shepsheppard.com
Susan Ice | SFR
  • Hill Spooner & Elliott Inc.
  • 850-545-7015
  • susan.pro@hotmail.com
Susan P. Gwynn | CLG SFR
  • Armor Realty Of Tallahassee, Inc.
  • 850-545-3906
  • susan@SusanGwynn.com
  • http://www.SusanGwynn.com
Tami Frankland |
  • The Naumann Group Real Estate
  • 850-459-7666
  • tami@naumanngroup.com
  • http://www.naumanngroup.com
Tiffany R. Hamilton | CLG SRES
  • Ekk and Hamilton Realty, LLC
  • 850-210-5821
  • Tiffany@TiffanyHamilton.com
  • http://www.EHRealtyGroup.com
Trina R. Searcy | ABR CRS e-PRO
  • Keller Williams Town & Country Realty
  • 850-508-0134
  • trina@trinasearcyrealtor.com
  • http://www.trinasearcyrealtor.com
Wanda E. Carter | CDPE
  • Keller Williams Town & Country Realty
  • 850-321-7280
  • realestatepro2008@gmail.com
  • http://www.WandaEcarter.com
Yvonne J. Howell | SFR
  • Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin, Inc.
  • 850-933-2219
  • YvonnejHowell@gmail.com
  • http://YvonneHowell.com