Choose Tallahassee & COCA Proudly Present
the Tallahassee Arts Guide

Tallahassee's Arts & Cultural Events Calendar

Tallahassee's Arts & Cultural Events Calendar

Tallahassee’s blend of small town atmosphere combined with its big-city activities make it the ideal spot for a diverse & vibrant arts scene. Search these listings from the Tallahassee Arts Guide below to find everything from quaint galleries and historic landmarks to stage performances and music festivals that you can enjoy right here in Florida’s capital city & surrounding area.


Canopy Oaks Chapter, Embroiderers' Guild of America - Exhibit

Presented by Leon County Public Library at LeRoy Collins Leon County Public Library System Northeast Branch, Tallahassee

January 04 - February 28

Canopy Oaks is the local chapter of the Embroiderers’ Guild of America (EGA) http://www.egausa.org and a member of the Sun Region (1 of 13 nationwide). EGA is a national, not-for-profit organization dedicated to the study and preservation of the art of embroidery. Exhibit at the Northeast Branch Library.

Canopy Oaks is the local chapter of the Embroiderers’ Guild of America (EGA) http://www.egausa.org and a member of the Sun Region (1 of 13 nationwide). EGA is a national, not-for-profit organization dedicated to the study and preservation of the art of embroidery. Exhibit at the Northeast Branch Library.

[less-]

Dates & times

Tue, Jan 25 @ 12:00 am Wed, Jan 26 @ 12:00 am Thu, Jan 27 @ 12:00 am + 22 more dates and times

Fri, Jan 28 @ 12:00 am Sat, Jan 29 @ 12:00 am Tue, Feb 01 @ 12:00 am Wed, Feb 02 @ 12:00 am Thu, Feb 03 @ 12:00 am Fri, Feb 04 @ 12:00 am Sat, Feb 05 @ 12:00 am Tue, Feb 08 @ 12:00 am Wed, Feb 09 @ 12:00 am Thu, Feb 10 @ 12:00 am Fri, Feb 11 @ 12:00 am Sat, Feb 12 @ 12:00 am Tue, Feb 15 @ 12:00 am Wed, Feb 16 @ 12:00 am Thu, Feb 17 @ 12:00 am Fri, Feb 18 @ 12:00 am Sat, Feb 19 @ 12:00 am Tue, Feb 22 @ 12:00 am Wed, Feb 23 @ 12:00 am Thu, Feb 24 @ 12:00 am Fri, Feb 25 @ 12:00 am Sat, Feb 26 @ 12:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Are you an artist? Perhaps you’re looking for more arts & cultural opportunities & events? Be sure to check out TallahasseeArts.org for more information about the arts and cultural community in our area.

**This page’s header image provided courtesy of Bob Howard**